Name:
P.W:
· Ethoxyl methylene
  cyanoacetic ethyl
 
· 3-Pyridinecarboxald...  
· Diethyl ethoxymethy lenemalonate  
· Triethyl Orthoformate  
· Ethyl cyanoacetate  

Founded in 2001, HEBEI HONOUR CHEMICAL CO. LTD. is a private joint-stock enterprise that has been operating strictly according to the State Corporation Act. We are located in Nanmeng Town Industrial Zone, Gaocheng City, Hebei Province, 10 kilometers away from Shijiazhuang Airport and 40 kilometers from Shijiazhuang City proper, close to Jinhu and Shihuang Highways, enjoying very convenient transportation facilities. Committed to development and manufacture of fine chemical products, we have been closely cooperating with research institutions and various institutions of higher learning. Through 8 years' efforts, we have possessed all the software and hardware needed for manufacturing and developing pharmaceutical intermediates.

We have been operating with the market as the guidance and exporting our products abroad, and have been introducing advanced processes and equipment as well as advanced management experience from abroad according to foreign customers' requirements.

We have been cooperating with foreign counterparts with emphasis on product quality. We have established a file for raw material suppliers and strictly control the quality of raw material. Moreover, we have been strictly monitoring the finished product and established an after-sale service department, in order to understand and satisfy customers' requirements.

We believe that through cooperation with you we can surely jointly develop. We will carefully satisfy the requirements of our customers and your satisfaction means the opportunity for our development.

 

Copyright(C)2007, HEBEI HONOUR CHEMICAL CO. LTD. All Rights Reserved.Supported by  NetSun   ChemNet   ChinaChemNet
Home    |    About us    |    Products    |    Order    |    Contact    |    Chinese
亚洲男人天堂日本一本道高清无码AV,最新高清无码专区在线观看

用户名:
密  码:
·乙氧基亚甲基氰乙酸乙酯
·3-吡啶甲醛
·乙氧基甲叉丙二酸二乙酯
·原甲酸三乙酯
·氰乙酸乙酯

  河北浩诺化工有限公司创立于 2001年,是一家严格按照国家《公司法》运作 的民营股份制企业。公司座落于河北省藁城市南孟镇工业区,距离石家庄机场10公里,距省会石家庄市区40公里,紧邻京沪、石黄高速公路,交通十分便利。浩诺公司密切与科研单位及国内多所高等院校合作,致力开发、生产精细化工产品,经过8年的努力,浩诺公司已具备生产、开发医药中间体的全部软、硬件。   

  浩诺公司坚持以市场为导向,产品出口国外,积极根据国外客户要求引进先进的工艺、设备,以及国外先进的管理经验,并参照药厂的 GMP管理方式来指导企业生产经营,努力打造一个年轻的学习型的组织。

  浩诺公司通过与国外的协作,重视产品质量,原料采购上建立合格供方档案,严格把关,产品出厂赋予品质保障部绝对否决权,每一个不合格产品严禁出厂,并专门设立售后服务跟踪部门,了解每一个客户的要求,不断提高完善自我。

    相信通过与您的合作,我们定能共同发展。我们会细心、爱护我们每一个客户,您的满意就是浩诺公司发展壮大的机遇。

 

河北浩诺化工有限公司 版权所有(C)2007 网络支持 网盛科技 中国化工网 全球化工网
返回首页  |  公司简介  |  产品介绍  |  在线交易  |  联系我们  |  English
亚洲男人天堂日本一本道高清无码AV,最新高清无码专区在线观看